Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Marlene
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. April 2018

    Sehr schönes Guesthouse in ruhiger Lage insbesondere für Golf-Liebhaber

    Keine richtige Tür zum Bad (leider sehr häufig in Südafrika), sehr hellhörig. Frühstück ab 8 Uhr. An unserem Abreisetag hatten wir es eilig, aber um 8.15 Uhr war der Frühstücksraum immer noch verschlossen, so dass das Frühstück ausfiel. Restaurant am New Harbour wurde vom Shuttle nicht angefahren.
    Gute Lage, enetwas abseits gelegen. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Shuttle zu den Restaurants in der Stadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manuel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. April 2018
    Sanitäre Anlagen sind im Zimmer und nicht genügend abgetrennt
    Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, sehr schöner und gepflegter Garten, gute und sichere Parkmöglichkeiten
    Susan
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Very welcoming and homely

    All was good
    Excellent breakfast
    Kornelija
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Mai 2018

    Nice stay

    This guest house has very small parking. Also, we were disappointed with breakfast - got a sour milk and the variety of food was quite poor.
    We’ve stayed at Hermanus fir one night. Guest house is nice and room was comfortable, stuff was also very helpful.
    Wen
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    One of the best places we stayed at - would stay again.

    There was a light left on (which we couldn't turn off) outside our room at night which shone into the room making it hard to sleep.
    The service was 5 star level. The staff took real care of us. The breakfast was delicious and outstanding - a lovely buffet plus a wonderful cooked menu. Lovely bath and shower in the room. Nice clean towels including facecloths (which a lot of places do not provide these days). Loved the robes. Nice cleaning products. HOTG is within a beautiful golf course (which is secured). This was a very deserving 4 star hotel.
    Snigdha
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    czhjahe
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Sinks placed in the room
    Great staff, perfect service and delicious breakfast,
    Peter-John
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    i loved everything at this place there was nothing that i did not like. The only thing was the stay was too short and i am going back again soon, this i will do in the next month, everything was there we could walk to the most magnificent day market 50 meters away from the property where we picked up some great bargains we even got a few free gifts at the market because the people said it was nice to meet friendly people from Cape Town.
    Everything at this venue was of excellent condition the lady went the extra mile to made our stay as comfortable as ever, she even arrange me golf clubs because i left mine at home, this was one of the best stays ever. God Almighty bless her and her staff.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cecilia
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. Mai 2018

    Good location for golf

    There were no comfortable pillows in the room. I looked for better pillows in the closets and found what seemed to be the lodges linen closet. So I grabbed 2 duvets and used them for pillows and finally slept fitfully. There was mould on the ceiling and wall above shower. The breakfast was good but with everyone (12 people) in the dining room the hostess/manager seemed very stressed and struggled to get even the coffee out at the same time as the milk.
    The bedding was good quality, crisp and clean. The staff the hostess ask to assist us was informative, patient and helpful. The hostess was extremely helpful in recommending an excellent restaurant and confirming a free shuttle for us.
    Vicky
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Awesome getaway! Loved every minute.

    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018

    Very good guest house

    shuttle service to Hermanus centre
    Hein Jaekel
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mike Brez
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Great spot run by great people

    It was very close to all the amenities. Great location.
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Really good breakfast with high quality products. Great staff and friendly manager.
    Bertie
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    Super hosts and accommodation and setting with great breakfast

    Not walking distance to town but we knew that when booking, still nice central location though for Hermanus
    Staff were excellent and friendly and helpful. Breakfasts also excellent quality and choice.
    Lethabo
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018

    Excellent

    Can’t answer
    Stuff
Bewertungen werden geladen